1891 Highway 40 East Suite 1109 Kingsland, GA 31548  Local: (912) 729-1998
Customer Reviews
KINGS BAY FLOWERS
Local Kingsland, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I will use you guys again and again and again! Beautiful work!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love the flowers that is delivered to me for Mother's Day it's lovely and fresh . Thank you so much .
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent product with excellent service
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

It's nice to know I can rely on a florist to get beautiful fresh flowers when ordered online. My daughter was very happy with her Easter arrangement! Thanks for calling me when you didn't have the exact flowers mentioned on website. Speaks volumes when given other options vs something o didn't want to send. THANKS!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent Flower set . Still blooming
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Easter flower arrangement is beautiful! It had an assortment of blooms and colors, even snapdragons!
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient loved the arrangement
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers delivered to my mom for her birthday were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used KBF a number of occasions. The arrangements are always beautiful, and delivered on time. I find the web site easy to use and super convenient.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent and prompt service, specially for same day requests. Being away at a distance it is nice to count on a local business to provide great service.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great! The gal there was so helpful!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always love the early delivery and quality of flowers. I order online from Missouri to ship to family and you always do such an amazing job!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

They were great!!! Will differently use there service again. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

my friend loved the beautiful flowers that were sent to her office!
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy ordering and my order was prepared and delivered as I requested. Thank you for your prompt service.
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding service. Beautiful arrangement. Flowers look great after 2 weeks. Highly recommended.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service, flowers you delivered were beautiful!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love the their customer service. They will suggest if you cant make up your mind what you would like for that perfect Occasion. Beautiful flowers and , Gthe freshest in town. Thank You
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was very easy to order on line. The person I sent the flowers to said they were beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Got a happy Birthday arrangement when an Anniversary arrangement was ordered.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Granny said that these were the most beautiful flowers she had ever gotten! You've made her day and mine. She sent me a photo and she's right, they are AMAZING!!! Thanks so much!!!!
Chelsea's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 2:46 pm

We're so happy that we could brighter her day and yours! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My husband sent a birthday bouquet to our 12 year old daughter from Kings Bay Flowers. The flowers were beautiful, fragrant, and as advertised. Our delivery person even offered tips on how to keep them fresher longer. It made her day even more special. Will definitely use them again!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, super special sweet delivery!!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful. Always have a good experience using Kings Bay Flowers :-)
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were lovely and the chocolates were arranged to perfection.
Flower Delivery To Kingsland, GA
See Delivery Areas